Builders Club

At the 10/10/17 Builders Club meeting we had the election of officers. The officers for the 2017-2018 school year is: President: Olivia Chavez, Vice President: Nadia Theisen, Secretary: Abigail Rogers, and Treasurer: Madison Priller. Congratulations and we look forward to working together! After elections committees were formed for the different projects we are going to be working on. Watch the webpage for further information on the upcoming projects.

DLR Photo of Building

David L. Rahn Junior High School

105 W Brayton Rd.
Mount Morris, IL 61054

Phone: 815-732-5300
Fax: 815-734-7129

Contact Information:

Mr. Kip Crandall, Principal

Additional Resources:

DLR Student Handbook

DLR Daily Schedules

DLR Parent Guide

DLR Report Card