OHS Staff Contacts

All email addresses are @ocusd.net

Name Subject Email Prefix
Megan Adams English madams
Michael Ashworth Special Ed mashworth
Dane Bell Math dbell
John Bothe Driver's Ed jbothe
Mike Boyer Civics mboyer
Cheryl Bunton Art cbunton
Felicia Carreno Instructional Aide fcarreno
Shannon Cremeens Counselor/Dean of Students scremeens
Cole Davidson Math cdavidson
Heidi Deininger Principal hdeininger
Andy Eckardt Band aeckardt
Skip Gooch Instructional Aide sgooch
Janet Greenwood Administrative Assistant jgreenwood
Zach Hall Choir zhall
Tracy Harvey Athletic Administrative Assistant tharvey
Melissa Heisner Science mheisner
Darren Knuth Industrial Arts dknuth
DeAnna Koruba Instructional Aide dkoruba
Seger Larson Physical Education slarson
Mike Lawton Activities Director mlawton
Renae Leamanczyk English rleamanczyk
Kassandra McKay Math kmckay
Dy Mowry Library Aide/Student Council dmowry
Josh Nelson Agriculture/FFA jnelson
Laurel Olson Special Ed lolson
Jan Pattat Spanish/Computer Program. jpattat
Gabe Poser Science gposer
Kim Radostits Spanish kradostits
Olyvia Rand Science orand
Nick Schneiderman Strength & Conditioning nschneid
Aaron Sitze English asitze
Angi Sowl Administrative Assistant asowl
Lori Spratt Counseling Administrative Assistant lspratt
Alice Starkey Instructional Aide astarkey
Peggie Trampel Administrative Assistant ptrampel
Jim Turffs Counselor jturffs
Quinn Virgil Special Ed qvirgil
Phil Yordy History pyordy
John Zuber English jzuber

High School

Oregon High School

210 S. 10th St.
Oregon, IL   61061

Phone: 815-732-5300
Fax: 815-732-3361

Contact Information:

Dr. Heidi Deininger, Principal

hdeininger@ocusd.net 

Mr. Mike Lawton, Activities Director

mlawton@ocusd.net

Additional Resources:

OHS Student Handbook

OHS Daily Schedules

OHS Report Card