OHS Staff Contacts

All email addresses are @ocusd.net

Name Subject Email Prefix
Allison Albrecht P.E. alalbrecht
John Bothe Driver's Ed jbothe
Mike Boyer Current Events mbothe
Cheryl Bunton Art cbunton
Felicia Carreno Inst. Aide fcarreno
Shannon Cremeens Counselor/Dean scremeens
Cole Davidson Math cdavidson
Bruna DuPre Inst. Aide bdupre
Andy Eckardt Band aeckardt
Skip Gooch ISS sgooch
Janet Greenwood Admin. Assist. jgreenwood
Melissa Heisner Science mheisner
Darren Knuth Ind. Arts dknuth
DeAnna Koruba Inst. Aide dkoruba
Danyel Larsen Math dlarsen
Kayla Marquez Math kmarquez
Brenda McCasky Science bmccasky
Erin McMaster Science emcmaster
Dy Mowry Library Aide dmowry
Andrew Nelson Principal anelson
Josh Nelson Ag/FFA jnelson
Laurel Olson Special Ed lolson
Jan Pattat Spanish/ Comp. Prog. jpattat
Pam Potteroff Nurse ppottorff
Kim Radostits Spanish kradostits
Nick Schneiderman P.E. nschneiderman
Katherine Sheridan Choir ksheridan
Aaron Sitze English asitze
Lori Spratt Counseling  Assist lspratt
Alice Starkey Inst. Aide astarkey
Britteny Stewart Admin. Assist. bstewart
Peggie Trampel Admin. Assist. ptranpel
Jim Turffs Counselor jturffs
Quinn Virgil Special Ed qvirgil
Sara Werckle History swerckle
Phil Yordy History pyordy
John Young English jyoung
John Zuber English jzuber

High School

Oregon High School

210 S. 10th St.
Oregon, IL   61061

Phone: 815-732-5300
Fax: 815-732-3361

Contact Information:

Mr. Andrew Nelson, Principal

anelson@ocusd.net

Mr. Mike Lawton, Asst. Principal

mlawton@ocusd.net

Additional Resources:

OHS Student Handbook

OHS Daily Schedules